Wife was away for the weekend on a ladies weekend.

• Kelz87
  • Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts 1
  • Thank you received: 0

Wife was away for the weekend on a ladies weekend. was created by Kelz87

I'm new to this.
So here goes. So my wife is she need a weekend away with the ladies and I agreed as I did not have any doubt in not trusting her.

But on her return the Sunday evening things got weird. She was drunk and seeming upset cause one of her friends (a male) got into some argument. When I asked her about it she snapped and said dont worry about it.

I did not think anything of it. The monday I was doing the laundry and went through her bag. There was used floating candles and a g-string that had wet stains on and a thick crusty white stain on the centre of the thong. When I asked what this is she said she deliberately left that cause she new I would be going through the bag.

I'm at a loss. Need guidance as to where to go from here.
4 months 3 weeks ago #93742

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Posts 3
  • Thank you received: 0

Replied by ZenointheWest on topic Wife was away for the weekend on a ladies weekend.

I and many others on here have had your same experience or a similar one. The dynamic is as clear as day. Her nature is as clear as day. 

She cheated on you, and she doesnt care if you know. She wants out. She is probably snapping on you because she is tired of hiding even the smallest details of her affairs from you. She is tired of dealing with you because she thinks she is above you. She doesnt care about you or your feelings. This would probably become pretty clear to you if you were honest with yourself.